Does the Unleashed automatically reconnect to my phone once they’re paired?

Yes, once you did the pairing, which you only do one time in the beginning, the Unleashed automatically reconnects to your phone whenever they’re in range – the cool thing is, the app can even be in the background, meaning your phone screen can be off and the phone can stay in your pocket while it’s still connected. This is really useful for geotagging.

Was this post helpful?
Yes
No