Posted on

How do I pair the Unleashed with my smartphone?


Pairing


Pairing from the On-Boarding

1. Plug the Unleashed into the camera, turn it on and open the app. Tap “ADD UNLEASHED”, then “START SEARCHING”. The app will now show you all Unleasheds near you.

2. In the next screen, the app is continuously searching for Unleasheds. Just tap on each Unleashed you want to pair. If the pairing was successful, a check mark will appear. Then tap “DONE”.

3. From now on your Unleashed will now always automatically reconnect with your phone.


1. Stecke das Unleashed in deine Kamera, schalte sie ein und öffne die App. Tippe auf “ADD UNLEASHED” und dann auf “START SEARCHING”. Die App wird dir nun alle Unleasheds in deiner Nähe anzeigen.

2. Im nächsten Screen sucht die App dauerhaft nach Unleasheds in deiner Umgebung. Tippe auf jedes Unleashed, mit dem du koppeln/pairen möchtest. Wenn das Koppeln/Pairing erfolgreich war, erscheint ein Haken. Tippe danach einfach auf “Done”.

3. Dein Unleashed wird sich ab jetzt immer automatisch mit deinem Smartphone verbinden.


Pairing from within the App

1. You can manage your Unleasheds in the “YOUR UNLEASHEDS” screen. To get there, tap the Unleashed settings icon at the bottom of the app’s menu.

2. In this screen, the app is continuously searching for Unleasheds. Just tap on the Unleashed you want to pair. If the pairing was successful, the Unleashed will move to the top area.

3. The switch next to each Unleashed lets you disable and reenable the Unleashed manually if necessary. Leave this screen again by tapping the “X” on the bottom left.


1. Unleasheds können im “YOUR UNLEASHEDS” Screen organisiert werden. Tippe im Appmenü unten auf das Unleashed Icon mit dem kleinen Zahnrad.

2. In diesem Screen sucht die App dauerhaft nach Unleasheds in deiner Umgebung. Tippe auf das Unleashed, mit dem du koppeln/pairen möchtest. Wenn das Koppeln/Pairing erfolgreich war, erscheint das Unleashed im oberen Bereich.

3. Falls notwendig, kannst du mit dem Schalter die Verbindung zum Unleashed manuell unterbrechen oder wiederherstellen. Tippe auf das “X”, unten links um den Screen wieder zu verlassen.

Was this post helpful?
Yes
No