SEND US A SUPPORT REQUEST

    If you have a question about the Entagged that we did not answer on our product page or in our FAQs, please let us know!

    Please note: For standard shipping: If it has been less than two weeks (EU) or 3 weeks (non-EU), please wait a little longer. Slight delays have been more common with international orders since April 2020.

    Please search your emails, including your spam folder, with "Foolography" if you are unsure of the order status. We send one upon receiving your order and another one when your order has been shipped.

    Has your order been shipped?

    If it has been more than 2 or 3 weeks (see above), perhaps something has gone wrong in the delivery of your order. Please write us a message below and we'll investigate it.

    Please note: we ship orders once a week to reduce the number of people in the office. If it has been less than a week, please wait just a tiny bit longer – your order will be on its way to you soon. We thank you for your patience!

    If you need an address change, want to adjust your order or need any other assistance, please write a us a message below.

    Please check that our emails haven't landed in your spam folder. If you haven't received any emails from us so far (no order confirmation, invoice or shipping notice) the most likely issue is that the email address that you gave us during the order process contained a typo. In this case or any other cases, please write a us a message below.

    Please note: If your camera has a micro-USB 3.0 port (Canon 5D Mk IV, Nikon D800, D850 etc.), the Entagged's micro-USB plug/the supplied micro-USB cable fits in the lower half of the socket as illustrated below.

    If the Entagged/cable you received is of the wrong type, please upload a photo of it here:

    Limit: 2 MB

    We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and will get back to you as soon as we can!

    If part of your order is missing, please let us know.

    (Required) Please upload a photo everything you received in the shipping envelope/box (products and packaging):

    Limit: 2 MB

    We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and will get back to you as soon as we can!

    Thank you in advance for your feedback!
    We will refund your order shortly.

    Thank you in advance for your feedback!
    We will refund your order shortly.

    Thanks in advance for your feedback!
    We will refund your order shortly.

    (Required) Please upload a photo of the damaged product and packaging.


    Limit: 2 MB

    If you wan to return your Entagged because it is not working as it should, please select the topic "Technical issue/bug" and send us a message describing the issue, in case you're running into a known issue that we can help you overcome.

    Once our team has registered your return request, we will send you the return instructions via email. Please be sure to follow these instructions very closely especially if you are returning an order from overseas. If items are not correctly declared as return/repair shipments, they will get stuck in customs and we cannot retrieve them. They will thus be automatically returned to you after the holding period. To avoid this, please declare your return according to the instructions and include the necessary documents (attached to the return information email).

    We're sorry to hear that you are having issues with your Entagged.
    Please enter the requested information in the following fields as this will help greatly with finding the solution faster. Thank you in advance for your effort!


    (App menu → Entagged icon in bottom left → tap on your Entagged → at the top: “Serial Number 012345”)


    (App menu → (i) → About)


    (App menu → Entagged icon in bottom left → tap on your Entagged → tap "Firmware")
    Please perform any pending updates, too.

    Please upload any screenshots/photos that may help us find the solution faster (esp. error messages).


    Are you having a technical issue with your Entagged?

    If you are having a technical issue with your Entagged, please select "Technical issue/bug" from the topic drop-down menu instead, so we can gather all the necessary information to solve your issue as quickly and efficiently as possible. Thank you in advance for your effort!